Wednesday, July 18, 2007

1408 movie synopsis

1408 synopsis
1408 is a horror released in June 22, 2007 in the United States. Based on the story made by the famous, Stephen King, 1408 is about a horror novelist, Mike Enslin, who proves that the existence of paranormal events within houses. For his research in his latest book, Enslin is now on his way to the haunted room 1408 to research the horrific past of that room. Mike ignores all the warnings by the hotel manager, he is the first person to stay in the haunted room. But Mike is now experiencing a real-life ghost story inside the horrifying room 1408.

1408 stars John Cusack as Mike Enslin, Samuel L. Jackson as the hotel manager Gerard Olin, and many more characters.

Monday, July 02, 2007

Live Free or Die Hard synopsis

Live free or Die Hard
John McClane is back and he is up to his next mission. A criminal plot is about to take place to take down all the technological structure that supports not only United States, but the world. Accompanied by a young hacker, McClane is about to take down the conspiracy to save the world from the dangerous plot.

Live Free or Die Hard is also entitled Die Hard 4.0 because it is the 4th installment of the Die Hard movie series. Starring Bruce Willis as John McClane, Mary Elizabeth Winstead as Lucy McClane, and Justin Long as Matthew Farrell.

Die Hard 4McClane and FarrellBruce McClane solo